IEEEhome |  Region 8 |  IPShome |  IEEE Italy Section |  IEEE Xplore

  IEEE Photonics Italy Chapter

Home

About us

Chapter
Board

CEC Documents

Events

News

Awards

Job
Opportunities

Photos

Links

Contact us
    Home
Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Chapter Board

Chapter Chair and Treasurer
Stefano Selleri
stefano.selleri@unipr.it

Chapter Vice-Chair
Mauro Varasi
mauro.varasi@finmeccanica.com

Chapter Secretary
Silvia Maria Pietralunga
silvia.pietralunga@ifn.cnr.it


Chapter Past Chair
Tiziana Tambosso
tiziana.tambosso@ieee.org


Members

Alessandro Busacca
alessandro.busacca@unipa.it


Guido Chiaretti
guido.chiaretti@st.com


Gabriella Cincotti
cincotti@uniroma3.it


Antonio D'Alessandro
antonio.dalessandro@uniroma1.it


Silvano Donati
silvano.donati@unipv.it


Pietro Ferraro
pietro.ferraro@inoa.it


Andrea Galtarossa
andrea.galtarossa@dei.unipd.it


Marina Meliga
marina.meliga@avagotech.com


Andrea Melloni
melloni@elet.polimi.it


Stefano Riva SanSeverino
stefano.rivasanseverino@unipa.it


Roberto Sabella
roberto.sabella@ericsson.com


Antonello Vannucci
anvannucci@tiscali.it


Mauro Varasi
mauro.varasi@finmeccanica.com


Stefan Wabnitz
stefano.wabnitz@ing.unibs.it


© Copyright 2007 PHOS Italian Chapter – All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the PHOS Italian Chapter Webmaster